Nicalion 3 days ago
Version 2.0.1
Best Support ever the Plugin looks so cool [Problem] I cant pay with Visa [BUT] the Owner add for me a new payment method 10/5 stars for that

Author's response
Thank you for your review xd
Schlaager Sep 8, 2022
Version 1.7.1
This is honestly a very good plugin. But the best thing about this plugin is qKing. He responds very quick, tries his best to help, when there are issues and he even implemented feedback I gave within a day. Couldn´t be more happy to have this plugin! :D

Author's response
Thank you for your review <3
Nokrato Sep 8, 2022
Version 1.7.1
Really I don’t have a 6 start option 🤬😡

No guys seriously, the best developer ever!!! Can’t even describe how friendly he is! And THIS PLUGIN IS FIRE i don’t know what I can do without 😭 thank you so much for this piece of art 🖼

Author's response
Thank you for your review <3
xuandat1995 Sep 8, 2022
Version 1.7
Best Economy plugin, author support very fast and friendly

Author's response
Thank you for your review! :D
Tudor420 Jul 12, 2022
Version 1.6.5.4
Español:
Uno de los mejores plugins de economía, lo recomiendo al 100% para cualquier tipo de servidor da igual si es survival o skyblock o faction este plugin es necesario! Aparte el soporte por parte del desarrollador del plugin és excelente responde rapido, ayuda con cualquier duda que surja sobre el plugin. Lo recomiendo para cualquier creador de servidores!

English:
One of the best economy plugins, I recommend it 100% for any type of server, it doesn't matter if it's survival or skyblock or faction, this plugin is necessary! Besides, the support from the plugin developer is excellent, responds quickly, helps with any questions that arise about the plugin. I recommend it for any server creator!

Author's response
Thank you for your review!! :D
refractored Mar 23, 2022
Version 1.6.5
id smash

Author's response
would smash back
SparrowSoul Nov 6, 2021
Version 1.5.7.2
The premier economy plugin for Minecraft. So many features and easy to implement any changes. Limited by YOUR creativity!

Author's response
thank you for your review :D
Cryptics Oct 23, 2021
Version 1.5.7.2
Best Economy plugin, alot of usefull features +rep

Author's response
thank you for your review! :D
H2O_Panda Aug 28, 2021
Version 1.5.1
Good plugin i recommend this :D

Author's response
thank you for your review! :D
oteemote Aug 19, 2021
Version 1.5
Best economy plugin i ever used !!! <3

Author's response
Thank you for your review! :D
VirtualHit Aug 16, 2021
Version 1.4.6.4
This plugin includes very good content, although I do not use the stores, I use it for the banking system, talismans and black market, it brings very good content and it is €12 well spent

In addition, the developer is very friendly and fixes things quickly, so if there is an error, he will fix it in less than 3 days.

Author's response
thank you for your review <3
RealisticCarrot Jun 5, 2021
Version 1.4.5.2
Great plugin! Worked very well with my Tuinity 1.16.5 server. The support was very fast and helpful. Would recommend.

Author's response
Thank you for your review! :D
XdDanda May 15, 2021
Version 1.4.5.1
Best economy plugin ever. Nice and fast developer and everything is without bugs.

Author's response
Thank you for your review! <3
Yusaki May 10, 2021
Version 1.4.5.1
Amazing plugin with amazing developer, 100% response rate. Best Economy Plugin so far almost 100% configurable. Recommend for everyone who wants godlike economy plugin

Author's response
Thank you for your review and kind words :D
elkchu May 4, 2021
Version 1.4.5.1
The best plugin and the best support that can exist! <3

Author's response
Thank you for your review :D
king5442 May 3, 2021
Version 1.4.5


Author's response
Thank you for your review :D
Parthurax Mar 21, 2021
Version 1.4.3.3
Works well and offers everything you wish for.

I hope it never stops :)

Author's response
Thank you for your review! :D
Eric Feb 27, 2021
Version 1.4.3.2
Excellent plugin with an excellent developer. The developer is always active on Discord answering your questions!

Author's response
Thank you for your review! :D
maxcom1 Feb 11, 2021
Version 1.4.3.1
Very good plugin!
The author is helpful, the answer is very quick.

Author's response
thank you for your review <3
Morphin Feb 11, 2021
Version 1.4.3.1
Best economy plugins, shop, bank, black market, talisman, all of them in one plugin.
The best thing is Qking12 never fails the support, he is very active and always listen to his customers concern.. i have a big respect to this developer..

Author's response
thank you for your kind words :D
PolarDyth Jul 7, 2020
Version 1.0
Amazing plugin with tons of amazing features! I would truly recommend this to be your next economy plugin, you're my favorite dev king :3


Verify your email address to post a review!

Lost the email? Request a new email verification message here. Make sure to check your spam and junk folders!